Androscoggin Land Trust serves four counties (Androscoggin, Franklin, Sagadahoc and Oxford) and all or parts of 19 towns and cities along 70 miles of the Androscoggin River corridor, from Canton and Jay south to Durham and Lisbon, with a population of over 120,000, nearly 10% of Maine’s residents.

2021 Annual Meeting

Please join us for our 2021 Annual Meeting!  Click below for more details.

You have Successfully Subscribed!